Händler Deutschland

Aachen Sport-Spezial Sportartikel 0241-222 43 www.sport-spezial.de
Ahrweiler Basislager 02641-222 7 www.basislager.com
Bad Fredeburg 'Wanderladen Kompass 02974-837 27 www.wanderladen.de
Bad Hindelang Schäferladen 08324-862 0 www.schaeferladen.de
Bayreuth Der Skandinavier Bayreuth 0921-786 633 03 www.derskandinavier.de
Berlin Camp 4 Handels GmbH 030-322 966 200 www.camp4.de
Bielefeld Globetrotter Camp 0521-170 417 www.globetrotter-camp.de
Bielefeld Unterwegs Bielefeld 0521-522 019 14 www.unterwegs.biz
Bonn Walk on the wild side 0228-336 078 0 www.walkonthewildside.eu
Bonn Steppenwolf GmbH 0228-658 071 www.steppenwolf.de
Bonn Unterwegs Bonn 0228-98146747 www.unterwegs-bonn.de
Borkum Binnen un Buten 04922-932 133
Braunschweig Magni Outdoor Kunze-Werner GbR 0531-165 65 www.magnioutdoor.de
Bremen Unterwegs Orange 0421-160 464 2 www.unterwegs.biz
Bremen Unterwegs Trekking und mehr 0421-336 552 3 www.unterwegs.biz
Bünde Sport & Wander-Treff 05223-493 928 3 www.sport-treff-buende.de
Büren Compass Büren 02951-936 818 www.compass-bueren.de
Celle Unterwegs Celle 05141-909 799 www.unterwegs.biz
Chemnitz BOOFE - Der Trekkingladen 0371-560 755 0 www.boofeladen.de
Coburg Der Skandinavier 09561-546 98 www.derskandinavier.de
Dagebüll Nordlicht 04667-951 329 1 www.deko-nordlicht.de
Dresden Die Hütte 0351-422 62 64 www.die-huette.net
Duisburg Unterwegs Duisburg 0203-285 280 www.unterwegs.biz
Düsseldorf Sack & Pack Reiseausrüstungen 0211-341 742 www.sackpack.de
Erfurt Unterwegs AG Erfurt 0361-601 778 0 www.unterwegs.biz
Flensburg Nordische Impressionen 0461-182 907 3
Flensburg Tum Trekking und Mehr 0461-295 16 www.unterwegs.biz
Greetsiel Mariannes Schapp 04926-828 www.mariannes-schapp.de
Hamm Unterwegs Hamm 02381-927 259 www.unterwegs.biz
Höxter Unterwegs Höxter 05271-353 46 www.unterwegs.biz
Jena Frisliv 03641-5279326 www.frisliv-jena.de
Jever Unterwegs Jever 04461-909 088 9 www.unterwegs.biz
Karlsruhe Basislager Sport Handels GmbH 0721- 920 906 0 www.basislager.de
Kiel Unterwegs Kiel KG 0431-990 409 55 www.unterwegs.biz
Kirchentellinsfurt 'Bergfreunde GmbH 07121-701 20 www.berfreunde.de
Koblenz On Tour 0261-383 88 www.ontour-globetrotter.de
Landshut Alpenstrand Inh. Armin Dantl 0871-212 90 www.alpenstrand.de
Langeoog Südwester Michael Hinse 04972-103 2
Lauf an der Pegnitz Auf und Ab 09123-809 649 9 www.aufundab-online.de
Leipzig Tapir Leipzig GmbH 0341-688 174 9 www.tapir-store.de
Leipzig Unterwegs Leipzig 0341-308 550 90 www.unterwegs-leipzip.de
Limburg Biwak Bike & Outdoor Zentrum 06431-982 80 www.biwak.com
Lübeck Globe Camp Lübeck 0451-720 27 www.globecamp.com
Lüneburg Trekking König GmbH 04131-754 732 0 www.trekking-koenig.de
Minden Weltenbummler Minden OHG 0571-284 25 www.weltenbummler-minden.de
München Lauche & Maas München GbmH 089-880 705 www.lauche-maas.de
Münster Terracamp GmbH 0251-482 830 9 www.terracamp.de
Münster Unterwegs Outdoor GmbH 0251- 488 208 34 www.unterwegs.biz
Oberaudorf Knott-Stadler Sport 08033-146 7
Oberthulba Der Kletterfuzzy 09736-757 384 www.kletterfuzzy.de
Oldenburg Biwak City Outdoor Equipment 0441-264 22 www.biwak.de
Oldenburg Unterwegs AG 0441-998 766 6 www.unterwegs.biz
Osnabrück Vagabund P.K. GmbH 0541-265 55 www.vagabund-os.de
Paderborn der outdoorladen 05251-231 60 www.deroutdoorladen.com
Schwelm Out-Fit 02336-157 19 www.out-fit.de
Siegen Feinbier Unterwegs KG 0271-228 82 www.feinbier-unterwegs.de
Sonnefeld Abenteuer 4x4 e.K. 08166-992 844 www.abenteuer4x4.com
Vechta Rucksack.de 04441-8898824 www.rucksack.de
Wesel Unterwegs Wesel 0281-164 350 80 www.unterwegs.biz
Wilhelmshaven Unterwegs ReiseausrüstungsGmbH 04421-994 287 www.unterwegs.biz
Wuppertal Rockstore Outdoor Equipment 0202-946 080 0 www.rockstore-wuppertal.de

Landesvorwahl +49